What our customers say

Тони Добрева
Тони Добрева
17:13 13 Feb 21
I've been using your House Cleaning Services for a few years now, and now I have all the time to express my thanks.... Always come your cleaners just in time and in a very nice uniform, and how they cleaning I just don't have words. Every time, my home is sparkling of purity. Thank you so much for your cleaning teams and be with all the other clients as good as me.read more
Tatqna Georgieva
Tatqna Georgieva
23:09 07 Feb 21
I'm so happy from your cleaning service. You have wonderful cleaners that cleaned my whole flat and washed... professionally all of my carpets. I recommend to everyone using only your cleaning services.There are no better from you.read more
Nina Steele
Nina Steele
11:50 29 Jan 21
I found VIP CLEANING via a google search. They are highly professional and the job was done to my satisfaction. They... arrived a few minutes earlier and I was relieved to see that they had disposable shoe covers on. The job was to deep clean the shower cabin. As a bonus, they cleaned the toilet bowl as well. Will definitely use them again!read more
Polina Boyanova
Polina Boyanova
19:44 25 Jan 21
Excellent service!!!I bought a house couple weeks ago , I needed a good cleaning company to do a deep clean at my new... home. So my neighbor recommended VIP Cleaning London. As soon as I made the booking, with a quick respond from their behalf the team arrived to my address with their own car and they did an excellent house cleaning service. Thank you to the team for their amazing job they did and definitely I recommend VIP Cleaning London.!read more
Meral Mustafa
Meral Mustafa
18:32 10 Nov 20
Very happy with the service. I have been using the agency for 2 months now and I am very pleased with the cleaning.... Very nice, polite and hard working cleaners. Totally worth it. I recomend VIP Cleaning to everyone.Thanks.read more
See All Reviews
VIP Cleaning London
4.6
Based on 26 reviews
powered by Facebook
Kevin John Scott
Kevin John Scott
2019-07-06T13:20:44+0000
This morning I arranged for a bathroom deep clean. All was good with the cleaning, however the cleaner broke my shower... door - the door as come off the rail so it doesn’t now close properly. I’m sure by accident. When I emailed VIP Services they would not accept any responsibility and indirectly suggested I was not telling the truth. Would I use this company again? No. It’s clear if anything goes wrong they do not take responsibility, however they will naturally take your money. Do not use this company. Not worth the risk.read more
Beatris Mircheva
Beatris Mircheva
2019-01-25T20:17:41+0000
Requested a deep clean. Very pleased with the result. We were sent an army of 6 cleaners and they spent 4 hours... cleaning the house from top to bottom. The office even called us to let us know they'd be 15 min late (nice attention to detail). Good communication via email, quick to respond. Planning to sign up for a regular cleaner now.read more
Тодор Христозов
Тодор Христозов
2019-01-13T09:43:39+0000
Very nice and kind company. Tnx xxx
Georgi Mishov
Georgi Mishov
2019-01-13T09:31:33+0000
Professional Cleaner ,thank Pier xxx
Bharat Shah
Bharat Shah
2018-12-12T14:35:49+0000
Very good service from Vania. highly recommended!
Roudolf Dimov
Roudolf Dimov
2018-12-11T21:23:10+0000
I use their cleaning services from 4 years ago and I'm very satisfied. They have very polite and friendly cleaners.For... me "You are really VIP"Regardsread more
Tom Roberts
Tom Roberts
2018-12-07T10:15:12+0000
We couldn’t be happier with Vanq. She is lovely and always goes above and beyond. Thanks!
Ivanka Maneva
Ivanka Maneva
2018-11-30T17:37:41+0000
Professional Cleaning Company
Silviq Ivanova
Silviq Ivanova
2018-11-22T19:16:14+0000
Vip cleaning flyer left in my showed me the company. I decided to try their services and got surprised how 3 guys with... a smile and positivity turned mu house into a better place. Thank you Ben, Tom and Ivanread more
Julianna Jellezowa
Julianna Jellezowa
2018-11-22T19:07:44+0000
I’ve been recommended to VIP cleaning by my friend to whom i cannot thank enough:)
Cuci SurCuci
Cuci SurCuci
2018-11-22T18:47:00+0000
I've been using the company for 5 years and I am more then happy with the service. They deffo deserve their name VIP... making every customer matter and be special with their professional attitude. Yours, Cvetinaread more
Costi Perricos
Costi Perricos
2018-06-30T14:56:55+0000
Giulia Pernice
Giulia Pernice
2018-04-05T14:49:33+0000
Sewi Velikowa
Sewi Velikowa
2017-06-01T16:14:39+0000
Agata Tobin
Agata Tobin
2017-05-31T12:48:22+0000
Very disappointed by the service received.At the start, I received the quote, booked the cleaning in, and was advised... it will take approx. 4h. On the day, the cleaners arrived on time, and all seemed good. I was told they will call me, once they have finished. I only moved across the road, so this wasn't a problem. They have called me two hours after they started to say they were finished. I came to the house, pointed out few extra things that still required cleaning. After that, I paid, thanked the staff, and they were gone. Upon further inspection, I noticed that none of the chandeliers were cleaned, so I ended up doing it myself, after paying £234. It was a bank holiday weekend, check-out clerk arrived on Sunday. I received the report on Wednesday. The guarantee company gives is for 48 hours so this has already lapsed before I even received the report. It highlighted many areas that required further cleaning, and I immediately notified VIP Cleaning about that. A week has passed and the agent notified me that landlords were to take of £78 from my deposit for cleaning. I contacted the company to ask for solution; re-clean or refund of £78 as I already paid £234. I was advised that they can do a re-clean for an additional charge of £48. I didn't accept this kind offer, and was told that nothing more could be done for me, even after I said that the cleaners were supposed to be there for 4 hours, not 2, and maybe if they actually stayed longer, they would do a better job and it would spare me all the hassle!In summary - either avoid, there are other companies out there who would do a better job, or make sure you are a cleanliness expert, and check everything around the property!read more
Stanimira Nedeva
Stanimira Nedeva
2017-01-31T14:45:19+0000
Gallina Stoeva
Gallina Stoeva
2017-01-31T14:22:15+0000
Hristina Georgieva
Hristina Georgieva
2017-01-30T22:26:11+0000
Ivo Todorov
Ivo Todorov
2017-01-29T21:16:10+0000
Galina Stefanova
Galina Stefanova
2017-01-28T07:15:54+0000
Mariqna Angelova
Mariqna Angelova
2016-11-09T15:46:03+0000
Stoyan Ivanov
Stoyan Ivanov
2016-10-17T14:50:28+0000
Рени Петрова
Рени Петрова
2016-10-16T14:39:41+0000
Mariya Mariya
Mariya Mariya
2016-10-08T19:53:07+0000
I used VIP cleaning services and i was extremely happy with the service they provided. Very friendly and reliable... staff, will definitely be using their services again.read more
Next Reviews
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

VIP Cleaning London
Average rating:  
 1 reviews
byCharlotte onVIP Cleaning London
Deep cleaning

Annie did a deep clean on Thursday and they both did a good job! They are so fast